Board of Directors

The Hotel Council of San Francisco Board of Directors represent hotels of all sizes in San Francisco from hotels under 100 rooms to hotels with over 1,000 rooms.

Anderson, John

JW Marriott

Beck, Brittney

Beck’s Motor Lodge

Beevor, Mark

Hotel Zetta

Clifton, Angie

Marriott Union Square

Cox, Garry

Axiom Hotel

Geller, Jason

Fisher Phillips

Handlery, Jon

Handlery Union Square Hotel

Haney, Terry

Inn at the Presidio

Huldi, Roger

W San Francisco

Judd, Gordon

Clearway Energy, Inc.

Kass, Mike

San Francisco Marriott Marquis

Kimball, Jon

The Westin St. Francis

Lewin, David

Grand Hyatt

Luebbe, Corinna

Taj Campton Place

Muhle, Stefan

Argonaut Hotel

Pace, Michael

InterContinental Mark Hopkins

Presutti, Anna Marie

Hotel Nikko

Roumph, Tony

Sir Francis Drake Hotel

Spear, John

Hotel Drisco

Tao, Minna

Recology Golden Gate

Treppenhauer, Markus

Fairmont Hotel

Vermolen, Raymond

InterContinental San Francisco

Yee Franklin, Melinda

United Airlines

The Economic Forecasting Seminar is a great event as it brings together experts on several different relevant topics in one place. I look forward to this event each year knowing it will arm me and my team with helpful information that we need to plan for the next year and stay tuned in to what is impacting all hotels in the market.

Area Manager | Expedia Group August 20, 2019